FZ Forza 2
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

BROWSE

BADMINTON (357)
TENNIS (6)
OUTLET
 

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Chan Huang Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] Must have for all stringers that don't have any load balancers on the 12 o'clock support. Conside..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-65Ti CH/SP (30+8 FOC DEAL) by Chan Huang Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017
Yonex BG-65Ti CH/SP (30+8 FOC DEAL) Much better than BG65, this string holds tension much longer, but the surface is a bit smoother comp..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 (200m) (each) by Chan Huang Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017
Yonex BG-80 (200m) (each) Overall the strings power and control and very good. Durability can be a bit low, considering it'..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning No.1 (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 27 February, 2016
Li-Ning No.1 (each) Almost perfect. 33/34 lb and no signs of distress - excellent going for a 0.65. Power is outstand..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kimony Towel Grip KGT-117 (5 pcs) by Jerry Natenstedt Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
Kimony Towel Grip KGT-117 (5 pcs) I tried black, red, and yellow. These grips are not 0.70mm. I tried to measure them with a calip..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 (200m) (each) by David Pham Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Yonex BG-80 (200m) (each) Currently my favourite string. I've gone through two reels out of seven while using it for myself an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (Color) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Torben Creemer Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
MBS Load Spreaders (Color) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] Shipment to Germany took about one and a half week. The Spreader helps to string especially the chea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kason Twister C7 by Eric Sun Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
Kason Twister C7 Strung with BG66M-JP @ 28lbs. The racket is flexible, making it more forgiving with a fast swing spe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-65 CH/SP (each) by Cameron Chan Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Yonex BG-65 CH/SP (each) I might be one of the few that likes the sound coming out of this string. It sounds really good at h..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Plastic Shuttlecock Keychain [10+5 FOC DEAL] by Brezhnev Igor Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2013
MBS Plastic Shuttlecock Keychain [10+5 FOC DEAL] A good quality product! Fits the description! I recommend! MBS-my favorite store! Thank you for your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top