VictorShuttlecock
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

BROWSE

BADMINTON (234)
TENNIS (7)
OUTLET
 

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
MBS Load Spreaders (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Chan Huang Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017
MBS Load Spreaders (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] Must have for all stringers that don't have any load balancers on the 12 o'clock support. Conside..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning No.1 (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 27 February, 2016
Li-Ning No.1 (each) Almost perfect. 33/34 lb and no signs of distress - excellent going for a 0.65. Power is outstand..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kimony Towel Grip KGT-117 (5 pcs) by Jerry Natenstedt Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
Kimony Towel Grip KGT-117 (5 pcs) I tried black, red, and yellow. These grips are not 0.70mm. I tried to measure them with a calip..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Kason Twister C7 by Eric Sun Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
Kason Twister C7 Strung with BG66M-JP @ 28lbs. The racket is flexible, making it more forgiving with a fast swing spe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Plastic Shuttlecock Keychain [10+5 FOC DEAL] by Brezhnev Igor Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2013
MBS Plastic Shuttlecock Keychain [10+5 FOC DEAL] A good quality product! Fits the description! I recommend! MBS-my favorite store! Thank you for your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Anthony Poole Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2012
MBS Load Spreaders (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] I have just started to use these spreaders and now wonder why I never used them before! They are eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] These load spreaders are practically life savers for stringers and it is quite common for stringers ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] These load spreaders are practically life savers for stringers and it is quite common for stringers ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Grommet Protection Pads (approx. 50 pieces) by Jisung Yu Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2011
MBS Grommet Protection Pads (approx. 50 pieces) This is not a review. I have three questions about this product. How long is the pad? How long ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) by Subramanian Krishnamurthy Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2011
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) The last 2 strings that I bought were not good and only strings that broke while stringing at 24lbs...

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

Adidas Wucht P7
Adidas Wucht P7
US$148.00
US$165.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top