FZ Forza
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

BROWSE

BADMINTON (248)
TENNIS (7)
OUTLET
 

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 21 to 28 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
Yonex Super Grap AC102C/EX (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
Yonex Super Grap AC102C/EX (each) As old as the hills, but still very good indeed. Thin enough not to increase overall grip size by a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2009
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) Arcsaber 10 - 29/31 lbs Since I play with a fairly high tension now, and use plastic shuttles, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS String Mover (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Sunday 16 November, 2008
MBS String Mover (each) I was given one of these by my stringing teacher during a course and, having previously used an awl ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2008
MBS Load Spreaders (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] I never string a badminton racket without these any more. I use only one, at the head end, and the d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex NBG-95 CH/SP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2008
Yonex NBG-95 CH/SP (each) AT900P - 26/29 Very powerful (and loud!) string with a soft feel (almost numb - not for me, sadly..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-65 CH/SP (each) by Garry Ly Date Added: Wednesday 06 December, 2006
Yonex BG-65 CH/SP (each) i love this string because im quite a hard hitter so its good that the repulsion is not as strong as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HQ B-696 (500m) by Brad Simms Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2005
HQ B-696 (500m) Finished 2 reels already and feedbacks so far so good. Excellent choice for clubs and college teams...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-65 CH/SP (each) by simon galbraith Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2005
Yonex BG-65 CH/SP (each) This string seems to last forever, though not the best in repelling power and sound (not that loud p..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 28 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

Adidas Wucht P7
Adidas Wucht P7
US$148.00
US$165.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top