GosenTypeZ
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

BROWSE

BADMINTON (318)
TENNIS (6)
OUTLET
 

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Yonex NBG-95 CH/SP (each) by dory sandler Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
Yonex NBG-95 CH/SP (each) very good durablty. hard to get use to. nice smash power after gating used to. good net play. but ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex NBG-95 CH/SP (each) by PIk Tse Date Added: Saturday 01 August, 2009
Yonex NBG-95 CH/SP (each) I've used these strings before, I agree the durabily seems very good but I feel that it seems to loo..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2009
Yonex 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) With respect to crosses, these are probably the best of all the spring-action fly clamps. While the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Super Grap AC102C/EX (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
Yonex Super Grap AC102C/EX (each) As old as the hills, but still very good indeed. Thin enough not to increase overall grip size by a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2009
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) Arcsaber 10 - 29/31 lbs Since I play with a fairly high tension now, and use plastic shuttles, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS String Mover (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Sunday 16 November, 2008
MBS String Mover (each) I was given one of these by my stringing teacher during a course and, having previously used an awl ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2008
MBS Load Spreaders (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] I never string a badminton racket without these any more. I use only one, at the head end, and the d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex NBG-95 CH/SP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2008
Yonex NBG-95 CH/SP (each) AT900P - 26/29 Very powerful (and loud!) string with a soft feel (almost numb - not for me, sadly..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-65 CH/SP (each) by Garry Ly Date Added: Wednesday 06 December, 2006
Yonex BG-65 CH/SP (each) i love this string because im quite a hard hitter so its good that the repulsion is not as strong as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HQ B-696 (500m) by Brad Simms Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2005
HQ B-696 (500m) Finished 2 reels already and feedbacks so far so good. Excellent choice for clubs and college teams...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

Li-Ning N61 (200m) (two reels)
Li-Ning N61 (200m) (two reels)
US$252.00
US$183.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top